

Document: SD20

2025 Meguiar's Bathurst 12 Hour 12 Hour Category Mount Panorama Circuit, Bathurst, New South Wales 31 January – 02 February 2025

The Stewards, having received a report from the Deputy Race Director, viewed vision in consultation with the DSO, have considered the matter and determine the following

Category	Bathurst 12hr
Car and Driver	Car 9 Lee Holdsworth, Dean Fiore, Marc Cini
Competitor	Car 9 Hallmarc / Team MPC
Date	Sunday, 02 February 2025
Session	Race
Fact	Car 9 passed Car 24 at Turn 21
Rule	Sporting & Technical Regulations Article 4.20.13 – Safety Car Deployment, A Car may not overlap or overtake another until it has crossed the Control Line after the signal to restart has been given,
Decision	Fifteen (15) seconds Time Penalty
Reason	Car 9 passed Car 24 prior to crossing the Control Line.

The Competitor/Driver is reminded that decisions and penalties that may be subject to appeal are set out in the Circuit Race Standing Regulations, Article 7, and the right to and process for appeal are set out in the National Competition Rules, Article 101 and Articles 105 - 106.

Issued by the Stewards of the Event:

Trevor Neumann (Chair) <i>Motorsport Australia Stewards</i>	Steve Chopping AM	Steve Lisk	Bradley Tubb	Rikki Dy-Liacco	
DATE: 02 February 2025	TIME: 1158hrs				