Contact

SRO MOTORSPORTS GROUP     
Stephane Ratel Founder & CEO  
Patricia Kiefer COO  
     
Claude Surmont  Technical Director  claude@sro-motorsports.com                        
Jacquie Groom  Sporting Director  jacquie@sro-motorsports.com
Mike Scott Head of TV  mike@sro-motorsports.com
Anthony Comas  Marketing & Business Development Manager  anthony@sro-motorsports.com 
Adelheid Terryn  Head of Communications  adelheid@sro-motorsports.com
     
INTERCONTINENTAL GT CHALLENGE     
Sophie Peyrat Series Manager sophie@sro-motorsports.com